Phaidon Events

Monday March 8, 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

This International Women’s Day, Amazon Live presents a conversation about Own It and women-owned small businesses, featuring Diane von Furstenberg with Mindy Kaling and Priyanka Chopra.

Free event, no registration required

The event will stream at: Women Owned Small Businesses


Tuesday March 9, 11am ET / 4pm GMT

Celebrate International Women’s day with Forbes featuring Diane von Furstenberg in conversation Moira Forbes, Cleo Wade, and Ann Miura-Ko on Own It.

Free or $19.95 including a copy of Own It

REGISTER NOW


Tuesday March 9, 12.30pm ET / 5.30pm GMT

Washington Post Live presents Diane von Furstenberg in conversation with Robin Givhan on Own It.

Free event, no registration required

The event will stream at: Washington Post Live


Tuesday March 16, 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

The Museum of Language Arts Planet Word presents Diane von Furstenberg in conversation with Rebecca Roberts about the importance of words, inspired by the new dictionary-style book Own It.

$20 including a copy of Own It

REGISTER NOW


Friday March 19, 10.30am ET / 3.30pm GMT

FT Weekend Festival presents Diane von Furstenberg in conversation with How To Spend It US correspondent Christina Ohly Evans.

£55 for a complete festival pass

REGISTER NOW


Friday March 19, 1.30pm ET / 6.30pm GMT

How To Academy presents an evening with Diane von Furstenberg and Hannah MacInnes.

£20 including a copy of Own Itt

REGISTER NOW


Monday April 12, 6pm PT

Live Talks LA presents an evening with Diane von Furstenberg and Netflix’s Bozoma Saint John.

$34 including signed copy of Own Itt

REGISTER NOW