Category Category Category

Partner Services

If you would like to sell Phaidon books in your store or on/via your website, please click here to find your local sales representative.

USA & Canada

Frannie Gordon | Publicity Assistant
T + 1 212 652 5411 | fgordon@phaidon.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

Nat Foreman | Global Image & Press Officer
T + 44 20 7843 1207 | nforeman@phaidon.com

Germany, Austria (and German-speaking Switzerland)

Donate Altenburger
T +49 30 8485 3872
M +49 176 23562225 | daltenburger@phaidon.com

Italy

Erica Prous
T +39 347 12 00 420 | eprous@phaidon.com

Spain and Latin America

Gisela Rosell
T +34 657 764 613 | grosell@phaidon.com

Asia Pacific (including Australia and New Zealand)

Nat Foreman | Global Image & Press Officer
T + 44 20 7843 1207 | nforeman@phaidon.com

International Editions (foreign rights/co-editions) has been at the core of the business since the company was founded. The department is responsible for rights sales in all territories with the exception of UK, US, Australia and France.

Samuel Bennett, Director of International Editions (China, Japan, Brazil, Holland, Scandinavia, SE Asia)

sbennett@phaidon.com
+442078431144

Cristina Di Giusto, International Editions Manager (Germany, Italy, Spain & Latin America, Portugal, S Korea, Taiwan, Russia, Greece, E Europe, Turkey & Arab World)

cdigiusto@phaidon.com
+442078431032