PRESS OFFICES

Great Britain & Ireland

Nat Foreman | Press Assistant
T + 44 20 7843 1207 | nforeman@phaidon.com

France (and French-speaking Belgium, Switzerland, Quebec, CA)

Caroline Bourrus
T +33 (0)6 12 21 55 00 | cb@carolinebourrus.com

Germany, Austria (and German-speaking Switzerland)

Donate Altenburger
T +49 30 8485 3872 | daltenburger@phaidon.com

Italy

Nina Zvab
T +49 (0)151 62 51 74 68 | nzvab@phaidon.com

Erica Prous
T + 39 347 12 00 420 | eprous@phaidon.com

Spain and Latin America

Gisela Rosell
T +34 657 764 613 | grosell@phaidon.com

USA & Canada

Laura Mintz | Publicity Assistant
T + 1 212 652 5217 | Lmintz@phaidon.com

Asia Pacific (including Australia and New Zealand)

Siobhan Bent
T +852 5501 5772 | sbent@phaidon.com