CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

EUROPE

Great Britain
Dan Groenewald
M + 44 77 2596 0973
T + 44 20 7843 1206
dgroenewald@phaidon.com

Ireland
Robert Towers
T + 353 1 280 6532
F + 353 1 280 6020
rtowers@indigo.ie

Netherlands & Belgium (Flemish-speaking), Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Tycho L. Korbee
M +31 06 250 34 751
tkorbee@phaidon.com

Eastern Europe & Russia
Michael Arch
M + 44 75 9510 6488
march@phaidon.com

France, French-speaking Belgium & Switzerland

France
Jean-François Durance
Directeur commercial
T +33 1 55 28 38 38
F +33 1 55 28 38 39
jdurance@phaidon.fr

Nicolas Prod'homme
Coordinateur commercial
T +33 1 55 28 38 36
F +33 1 55 28 38 39
nprodhomme@phaidon.fr

VIEW ALL

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Nadja Hempel
T +49 30 28 04 08 35
F +49 30 28 04 48 79
nhempel@phaidon.com

North- and East-Germany
Edel Books
Daniel Engels
M +49 151 54 46 74 99
T +49 40 89 08 54 99
daniel.engels@edel.com

South-Germany
Edel Books
Matthias Ernst
M +49 17 52 93 02 17
T +49 40 89 08 52 17
matthias.ernst@edel.com

Austria
Wolfgang Edelmann
M +43 699 12 40 48 91
T +43 1 798 10 91
F +43 1 798 10 91 20
we@edelmann-wien.at

Italy & Italian-speaking Switzerland

Francesca Grillo
T + 39 02 439 90 450
M + 39 34 906 70 457
F + 39 02 439 90 450
fgrillo@phaidon.com

Spain
Pedro Martín Caro Álamo
Sales & Marketing Director
T +34 93 410 10 70
F +34 93 419 38 33
pmartin@phaidon.com

AUSTRALASIA

Australia & New Zealand

Katie Minchinton
Sales Manager
T +61 3 5411 2944
M +61 422 627 526
kminchinton@phaidon.com

AFRICA

South Africa

Nicky Stubbs
Trade Sales Manager
Book Promotions
T + 27 21 707 5711
F + 27 21 707 5795
enquiries@bookpro.co.za

THE AMERICAS

USA & Canada

Consumer and Direct Sales
Customer services
T + 011 44 20 7843 1057
E webinfo@phaidon.com

New York City and environs
Charlotte Hundley
Sales Representative
T + 1 212 652 5409
M + 1 646 287 7466
chundley@phaidon.com

East Coast
Mark Pearson
Sales Representative
M + 1 212 646 400 4050
mpearson@phaidon.com

Midwest
Chris Conti
Sales Representative
T + 1 614 262 6086
M + 1 614 353 0687
cconti@phaidon.com

West Coast
Philippe Burgan
Business Development Manager
T + 1 707 763 8800
M + 1 707 971 0620
pburgan@phaidon.com

Canada
Teresa Fardella
Sales Representative
T + 1 212 652 5414+ 1 212 652 5414
M + 1 646 262 1677+ 1 646 262 1677
tfardella@phaidon.com


Canada - Titres en français
Sylvie Riopel
Gallimard Ltée
T + 1 514 499 0072+ 1 514 499 0072
M + 1 514 347 5508+ 1 514 347 5508
F + 1 514 499 0851
sriopel@gallimard.qc.ca

Canada - English-speaking

Canadian Manda Group
T + 1 416 516 0911+ 1 416 516 0911
F + 1 416 516 0917
general@mandagroup.com

Latin America

Pedro Martín Caro Álamo
Sales & Marketing Director
T +34 93 410 10 70+34 93 410 10 70
F +34 93 419 38 33
pmartin@phaidon.com

Brazil, South Africa, Asia (exc Japan)
David Brand
Export Sales Manager
T + 44 20 7843 1208
F + 44 20 7843 1111
dbrand@phaidon.com

ASIA

Japan

Yuko Aoki
Director Phaidon KK
T + 81 3 6868 4339+ 81 3 6868 4339
M + 81 90 5529 8338+ 81 90 5529 8338
F + 81 3 6368 9282
yaoki@phaidon.com

India, Sri Lanka, Nepal & Pakistan
Kapil Kapoor
Roli Books
T + 91 11 2921 0886+ 91 11 2921 0886
M + 91 98 1105 3111+ 91 98 1105 3111
F + 91 11 2921 7185
kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com


INTERNATIONAL EDITIONS


Samuel Bennett
T + 44 20 7843 1144
F + 44 20 7843 1111
sbennett@phaidon.com

Francesca Vinter
T + 44 20 7843 1028
F + 44 20 7843 1111
fvinter@phaidon.com

Henry Martin
T + 44 20 7843 1006
F + 44 20 7843 1111
hmartin@phaidon.com

Alice Saggers
T + 44 20 7843 1039
F + 44 20 7843 1111
asaggers@phaidon.com