CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

EUROPE

Great Britain

Business Development Manager
Jonathan White 
M + 44 79 1261 3687
T + 44 20 7843 1250 jwhite@phaidon.com

Account Manager (London book trade, northern England & Scotland)
Jennifer Edgecombe
M + 44 77 7815 8555
T + 44 20 7843 1036
jedgecombe@phaidon.com

Account Manager (London non traditional retail, Midlands, Southern England & Wales)
Eliza Barrow
T + 44 20 7843 1029
jedgecombe@phaidon.com

Sales Representative Ireland
Robert Towers
T + 353 1 280 6532
F + 353 1 280 6020
rtowers@indigo.ie

Trade Enquiries & New Accounts
Liz Cheadle
uksales@phaidon.com

France, French-speaking Belgium & Switzerland

France
Jean-François Durance
Directeur commercial
T +33 1 55 28 38 38
F +33 1 55 28 38 39
jdurance@phaidon.fr

Nicolas Prod'homme
Coordinateur commercial
T +33 1 55 28 38 36
F +33 1 55 28 38 39
nprodhomme@phaidon.fr

VIEW ALL

Germany and Austria

Phaidon Office
Phaidon Verlag
Innstraße 30
12043 Berlin
T + 49 30 28 04 08 35
F + 49 30 28 04 48 79

Sales Team:

North and East Germany
Edel Verlag
Daniel Engels
M + 49 151 5446 7499
T + 49 408 908 5499
daniel.engels@edel.com

South Germany
Edel Verlag
Matthias Ernst
M + 49 17 5293 0217
T + 49 40 8908 5217
matthias.ernst@edel.com

Austria
Wolfgang Edelmann
M + 43 699 1240 4891
T + 43 1 798 1091
F + 43 1 798 109 120
we@edelmann-wien.at

Switzerland

Phaidon Office
Phaidon Verlag
Innstraße 30
12043 Berlin
T + 49 30 28 04 08 35
F + 49 30 28 04 48 79

Sales Team:

German-speaking Switzerland
Thomas Rutschi
T + 41 26 467 5111
M + 41 79 477 3759
F + 41 26 467 5466
t.rutschi@olf.ch

French-speaking Switzerland
Pascal Sauvé
T + 41 31 755 48 70
M + 41 79 789 73 31
F + 41 76 369 29 50
pascal.sauve@sodis.fr

Italy

Phaidon Office
Phaidon Srl
Corso Sempione 33
20145 Milano
T + 39 024 399 0450
F + 39 024 399 0450

Sales Team:

Francesca Grillo
T + 39 02 439 90 450
M + 39 34 906 70 457
F + 39 02 439 90 450
fgrillo@phaidon.com

Spain

Phaidon Office
Phaidon Press
c/ Buenos Aires, 54 3o 3a
Barcelona 08036
T/F + 34 93 419 38 33

Sales Team:

Pedro Martín Caro Álamo
T + 34 93 410 10 70
M + 34 686 916 563
pmartin@phaidon.com

The Netherlands and Belgium


Tycho Korbee
M + 31 06 2503 4751
tkorbee@phaidon.com

Scandinavia and Baltic States

Katja Bremer 
T + 45 5250 1680
kbremer@phaidon.com

Portugal

Katja Bremer 
T + 45 5250 1680
kbremer@phaidon.com

Central & Eastern Europe, Turkey and Russia

Tycho Korbee
M + 31 06 2503 4751
tkorbee@phaidon.com

Middle East

Tycho Korbee (Middle East)
M + 31 06 2503 4751
tkorbee@phaidon.com

David Brand (Gulf States)
M + 44 77 7815 8333
dbrand@phaidon.com

Africa

Tycho Korbee (North Africa)
M + 31 06 2503 4751
tkorbee@phaidon.com

David Brand (Central Africa)
M + 44 77 7815 8333
dbrand@phaidon.com

Nicky Stubbs (South Africa)
Book Promotions
T + 27 21 469 8930
nstubbs@jonathanball.co.za

India, Sri Lanka, Nepal and Pakistan


David Brand
M + 44 77 7815 8333
dbrand@phaidon.com


Roli Books
Book Promotions
T + 91 11 2921 0886
kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

China, Hong Kong and Taiwan


David Brand
M + 44 77 7815 8333
dbrand@phaidon.com


Benjamin Pan
T + 86 21 5425 9557
benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Japan


Yuko Aoki
T + 81 3 6868 4339
yaoki@phaidon.com

South Korea and South East Asia


David Brand
M + 44 77 7815 8333
dbrand@phaidon.com

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

Katie Minchinton
T +61 3 5411 2944
kminchinton@phaidon.com

THE AMERICAS

USA & Canada

Consumer and Direct Sales
Customer services
T + 011 44 20 7843 1057
E webinfo@phaidon.com

New York City and environs
Charlotte Hundley
Sales Representative
T + 1 212 652 5409
M + 1 646 287 7466
chundley@phaidon.com

East Coast
Mark Pearson
Sales Representative
M + 1 212 646 400 4050
mpearson@phaidon.com

Midwest
Chris Conti
Sales Representative
T + 1 614 262 6086
M + 1 614 353 0687
cconti@phaidon.com

West Coast
Philippe Burgan
Business Development Manager
T + 1 707 763 8800
M + 1 707 971 0620
pburgan@phaidon.com

Canada
Teresa Fardella
Sales Representative
T + 1 212 652 5414+ 1 212 652 5414
M + 1 646 262 1677+ 1 646 262 1677
tfardella@phaidon.com


Canada - Titres en français
Sylvie Riopel
Gallimard Ltée
T + 1 514 499 0072+ 1 514 499 0072
M + 1 514 347 5508+ 1 514 347 5508
F + 1 514 499 0851
sriopel@gallimard.qc.ca

Canada - English-speaking

Canadian Manda Group
T + 1 416 516 0911+ 1 416 516 0911
F + 1 416 516 0917
general@mandagroup.com

Latin America

Pedro Martín Caro Álamo
Sales & Marketing Director
T +34 93 410 10 70+34 93 410 10 70
F +34 93 419 38 33
pmartin@phaidon.com

Brazil, South Africa, Asia (exc Japan)
David Brand
Export Sales Manager
T + 44 20 7843 1208
F + 44 20 7843 1111
dbrand@phaidon.com


INTERNATIONAL EDITIONS


Samuel Bennett
T + 44 20 7843 1144
F + 44 20 7843 1111
sbennett@phaidon.com

Henry Martin
T + 44 20 7843 1006
F + 44 20 7843 1111
hmartin@phaidon.com